Rain Shadow

This hot, suspense filled series is the story of Luke Barringer and Angel Sharpe. The unexpected twists and turns throughout the five books are a guaranteed thrill. You'll see these characters again in The Barringer Brothers series. Rain Shadow takes place before that series.

From the first book to the very last, I rode one hellava ride on this fantastic rollercoaster of suspense, murder, love, HOT SEX scenes, and the hunkiest men on the planet.
— Lady Ree, Amazon Reviewer

Rain Shadow Book 1

Luke Barringer finds himself in the desert near death, unsure of his name and with no recollection of his past. As the hot sun bears down on him, his will to live slips away, but he can't close his eyes. Sleep is the enemy and now it seems he has found his own slice of hell. But through the mist of his agony, a girl's soft voice drifts over him and the sound of it draws him away from the darkness.

While riding her horse, Evangeline "Angel" Sharpe finds a man bloodied and beaten. Despite knowing that she'll be in trouble for bringing him to the Bedlam MC compound, she takes him home to tend his wounds. While the handsome stranger heals, Angel finds herself falling for him. As the mystery of his past is revealed, she helps him struggle with the truth, a truth that will lead to his true identity . . . an identity that could destroy Angel's world.

Amazon   iBooks   Kobo   Nook   Google   Radish


Rain Shadow Book 2

Luke 'Reno' Barringer knows that the deeper he is sucked into Dreygon Sharpe's world and the Bedlam MC, the harder it will be to get out alive. He has to go soon, but he won't leave without Angel, the girl who has taken control of his heart. Luke unwittingly impresses Dreygon with his abilities, and he decides a feigned loyalty to the club is their best chance at freedom. But if the secret he keeps from Angel is discovered before they are free, it will bring everything to a shattering end.

Angel Sharpe knows Luke is keeping something from her, but she also knows that nothing could shake her love for him. She believes that Luke will eventually gain her grandfather's trust and that she and Luke will leave the compound together. But as the layers of mystery peel away and the truth about Luke is revealed, Angel's dream unravels and she fears she may lose him forever.

Amazon   iBooks   Kobo   Nook   Google   Radish


Rain Shadow Book 3

Luke "Reno" Barringer knows two things for sure—he doesn't fit in Dreygon Sharpe's MC world and he's not leaving it without Angel.

Angel Sharpe feels her whole life slipping away along with the man she loves and there seems to be no way back to happiness.

Amazon   iBooks   Kobo   Nook   Google   Radish



Rain Shadow Book 4

Dreygon Sharpe is more determined than ever to get Angel back to the Bedlam MC compound. Even if it means killing a few people along the way. Luke is willing to risk anything to keep Angel safe. And he soon discovers that sometimes rather than trying to outrun a madman, it's easier just to face him head on.

Amazon   iBooks   Kobo   Nook   Google   Radish


Rain Shadow Book 5

When Angel Sharpe first discovered Luke Barringer, lying in the desert near death from thirst, she quickly realized that he would change her life forever. But never in her wildest dreams could she have imagined that he would turn her world inside out.

Amazon   iBooks   Kobo   Nook   Google   Radish


Rain Shadow: The Complete Series

Get the full 5 book series in one box set.

Amazon   iBooks   Kobo   Nook